• 03513–268010/11/12

Anjani Institute of Technology (Bhaluka Bazar, Malda)

  • On 19th February, 2013, Anjani Institute of Technology was established by Sri Bholanath Chowdhury - Chairman & Founder, which is located at Bhaluka Bazar, Malda. The main purpose of the institute is to establish a training center at the locality to train the local unemployed youth for their skill development so that they can earn their livelihood.

  • Center Details

    Address Vill + PO: Bhaluka Bazar, Block – HC PUR II, PS: Harishchandrapur, Malda, West Bengal – 732125

    Phone 03513 – 268010/11/12

    Email contactaitwb@gmail.com, contact@aitwb.org

Our Facilities

  • Practical Lab
  • Audio Visual Theory Class Room
  • Officer's Guest House
  • Wi-fi Connection
  • Canteen Facility
  • Faculty Room
  • Aadhaar Enabled Biometric Attendance
  • Purified Drinking Water
  • Student's Play Ground
  • Free Transport, Food & Lodgeing for our Faculty
  • Full C.C.TV Covarage
  • Mobilization with Audio Visual System
  • Counseling through Print & Online Media
  • Inhouse Banking Facility
  • Digital Library for Students

Our Team

  • Nandan Singha

    Chief Co-Ordinator
  • Bapi Mandal

    Technical Superintendent
  • Meghu Das

    Asst. Technical Superintendent
  • Naba Karmakar

    Program Coordinator
  • Pulak Majumdar

    Administrative Head
  • Soumen Majumdar

    Asst. Administrative Head
  • Bablu Paul

    Trainer Soft Skill
  • Mrinal Das

    Student Help Desk
  • Md Dulal

    Student Help Desk
  • Mohan Das

    Student Help Desk
  • Somnath Das

    Marketing Dept.
  • Amit Kumar Yadav

    Marketing Dept.
  • Debasish Saha

    Data Entry Operator
  • Mamun Al Rashid

    Data Entry Operator
  • Samir Singha

    Data Entry Operator
  • Ujjwal Ghosh

    Data Entry Operator
  • Swajan Mandal

    Data Entry Operator
  • Dhiren Chandra Mandal

    Event Manager
  • Ujjal Dey

    Trainer Welding
  • Santanu Das

    Trainer Electrical
  • Basudeb Yadav

    Trainer Safety Operator
  • Chhotelal Mandal

    Trainer Agarbatti Making
  • Dhurba Choudhury

    Trainer Electrical
  • Emanur Rohman

    Trainer Automobile
  • Sukhendu Saha

    Sr. Trainer SMO
  • Rinki Chowdhury

    Trainer SMO
  • Sova Saha

    Trainer SMO
  • Tanushree Mandal

    Trainer SMO
  • Sanchita Pramanik

    Trainer SMO
  • Chhabilal Mandal

    Trainer SMO
  • Mst. Muftara Khatun

    Trainer SMO
  • Sorifon Nesha

    Trainer SMO
  • Saberina Khatun

    Trainer SMO
  • Md Masidul Islam

    Trainer R&AC
  • Usman Gani

    Trainer R&AC
  • Sk Bablu

    Head Transport Dept.
  • Abdur Rakib

    Electrical Maintainance
  • Alorita Choudhury

    Placement Cell
  • Sarada Choudhury

    Placement Cell
  • Ramranjan Mandal

    Accounts Dept.
  • Sajal Mandal

    Accounts Dept.
  • Avijit Roy

    Supervisor Canteen Dept.
  • Sanjay Choudhury

    Head Canteen Dept.
  • Rohan Choudhury

    Canteen Dept.
  • Gopal Sinhga

    Head House Keeper
  • Subhajit Pramanik

    Security Incharge
  • Shyamal Lohar

    Asst. Security Guard
  • Renu Das

    Cleaning Dept.
  • Sima Parihar

    Trainer Embroidery
  • Anima Chowdhury

    Trainer Embroidery